Get in Touch With us

    captcha
    For inquiries relating to:
    DepartmentNameEmail ID
    RegistrationMs Precila Shettyregistration@anantco.com
    Pharma Intermediates ImportMs Precila Shettyprecilas@anantco.com
    Vet API's ImportMs Ujwala Parkheujwala@anantco.com
    Pharma API importNeha Thakore
    Darshan Thakore
    anantco@anantco.com
    Performance ChemicalsMr Mahesh Udhalikarmaheshu@anantco.com
    Medical DevicesMs Disha Desaidisha@anantco.com
    ExportMs Rhea Thakorerhea@anantco.com
    ManufacturingMr Rahil Thakorerahil@avikpharma.com